Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Stress-The Ugly Duckling

In my previous post, Daily Stress, I quickly outlined the definition of stress, since I had already explained heavily in Holiday stress, so I don’t want to really repeat and into detail. In this post I would like to share how stress can negatively effect your body.

  • Heavily gain/lose weight
  • Sleep very little/too much
  • Headaches
  • Stomach problems
  • Chronic disease
  • Hair lose/grey hair
  • Breathing problems
  • Skin damage/wrinkles

These are only few areas that I have listed and each reaction would extremely depend on body type and how one relieve the stress.

I have already listed to how relieve the stress. Don’t be too stressed, remember your health and beauty is too important!

Comments on: "Stress-The Ugly Duckling" (12)

  1. I’d should verify with you here. Which isn’t one thing I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a post that may help to make people think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to remark!

  2. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing situation with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss drawback? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    • Evita, thank you for taking time to visit the blog and commenting. I deeply appreciate your comments. I did some fixing on rss, please do let me know if any other errors and/or widgets don’t work! Thank you

  3. I got what you specify, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to ascertain this website through google. Thanks For Share Stress-The Ugly Duckling Diverse Beauty.

  4. I got what you wish, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to acquire this website finished google. Thanks For Share Stress-The Ugly Duckling Diverse Beauty.

  5. As being a Newcomer, I’m frequently looking for well written articles that can assist me . Many thanks

  6. We just couldnt leave your website before letting you know that we really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors… Will be back soon to check up on new posts

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

