Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Chill Henna

Hey guys in my previous posts I had mentioned henna, which is popularly used for hair and (temporary) body tattoo.  One important piece of information I forgot to let you know is if you try at home, the product itself is cold, I mean really cold of scalp and body, be prepared. I usually put henna on my hands in summertime, because of its chilly temp.

If you go in a salon and get henna application for hair/body then it is not too cold. I didn’t want to surprise you guys. If you want more information on henna, feel free to send me email.

I found this simple ingredient clip for henna lovers:

How to make perfect Henna for men and women(For hair)

 

Comments on: "Chill Henna" (2)

  1. Great post, you have pointed out some excellent details , I too believe this s a very wonderful website.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

