Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

I already posted simple lip care information earlier, this post will provide other aspect of additional lip care, especially the daily habits we carry with us and we don’t realize how negatively it effects us.

  • Use a lip balm on daily basis. A good quality lip balm should contain moisturizing agents such as 
  • Jojoba oil
  • Shea butter
  • Vitamin E
  • SPF 6 or more (I personally use SPF 15)
  • In take of Fruits and Vegetables. Vitamins helps our lips become oft and smooth.
  • Drink water. Less intake of water usually leads to chapped lips.
  • Avoid and/or decrease smoking and alcohol intake. Smoking causes lips to become dark and wrinkles, while alcohol can dry lips.

Friends, I know many of these are challenging for many of us, but we can do one step at time!

Comments on: "Lip Care for Men and Women 101" (6)

  1. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired! Very useful information specially the ultimate phase 🙂 I handle such info a lot. I used to be seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. I simply want to mention I am very new to weblog and actually savored this web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with beneficial well written articles. With thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

  3. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

