Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Interesting Hair Facts

Interesting facts about hair, I thought I share with you!

dancing-santa.gif

  • Human hair grows about 6 inches per year.
  • Hair grows faster in summer than in winter. 
  • American men’s home hair-color sales increasing over the years.
  • It is estimated that 75% of American women color their hair.
  • The only cure for split ends is a trim.
  • Blondes typically have the most hair.
Comments on: "Interesting Hair Facts" (15)

  1. Its excellent as your other content : D, regards for putting up.

  2. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to blogs and definitely liked your web-site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with outstanding article content. Appreciate it for sharing your webpage.

  3. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  4. There are some intriguing points at some point in this article although I don’t know merely see every one of them center in order to heart. You can find some validity but I’ll take have opinion right up until I look into it additionally. Good content , thanks and now we want much more! Added to FeedBurner too

  5. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  6. I would love to learn more about this subject. I just think that this stuff is interesting.

  7. A lot of thanks for all your valuable efforts on this blog. My daughter loves conducting investigations and it’s really simple to grasp why. Most of us hear all relating to the powerful tactic you present reliable tips and tricks via this blog and in addition strongly encourage contribution from others on that situation plus our own child is undoubtedly discovering so much. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You’re performing a wonderful job.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

