Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Punishing Hair

You have probably dyed your hair one time or other correct? Once you dyed your hair and if you were/are not satisfied, I have to tell you please DO NOT use bleach to wash away the hair color. Using bleach is as good as punishing your hair. I am not kidding.

One of my friend, she used bleach in her hair, which basically destr0oyed the beauty, the color, the loss of shine in her hair. It made her hair dull, stiff, and most of all cracky. If for whatever reason you want to change the color of your hair,use actual hair color, if you must but don’t go to bleach.

Bleach damages hair by stripping it of its important moisturizing oils. Without necessary oils in our hair any of these (or all of these) can happen:

  • Brittle
  • Dry
  • Split ends
  • Breakage

To repair bleach damage, keep posted:)

Comments on: "Punishing Hair" (10)

  1. As a Newbie, I am constantly exploring online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  2. I just want to say I am just very new to weblog and actually enjoyed you’re web-site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with beneficial writings. Kudos for revealing your web page.

  3. A unique discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should generate more on this kind of topic, it might not be a taboo theme but usually people are inadequate to speak about such issues. To the next. Best wishes

  4. Wonderful original post, I wish I could find more articles on this topic presented in a similar manner.

  5. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

