Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Beauty of Oily Skin

Oily Skin-Diverse Beauty

Oily Skin-Diverse Beauty

Ok, in my last post, “Define Oily Skin,” we defined what oily skin is, now I would like to share the positive of having oily skin. I understand it is hard to understand there is a positive side of having oily skin, but I assure you, just like everything it has two sides; good and bad, same can be stated true for oily skin. 

Oily skin helps and protects our skin from environmental challenges such as air, cold, sand, sun, water, warm, hot, foods and drinks we consume, etc. It protects our health and fights with bacteria all around and inside us.

Just imagine if we didn’t have such protection, we would constantly be sick and immune to everything, but because of the oily skin, we are able to fight dehydration, irritation and sensitivity. Our hair can become extremely brittle, dull and easily to break.

Now understanding the good side of oily skin, let us look at the negative side of oily skin in our next post!

 

Comments on: "Beauty of Oily Skin" (30)

  1. I think this web site contains some very good info for everyone. “Good advice is always certain to be ignored, but that’s no reason not to give it.” by Agatha Christie.

  2. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and site-building and really enjoyed your page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with fabulous articles. With thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  3. Thanks for your useful info, I think it’s a good topic

  4. I discovered your blog site on bing and check a number of your earlier posts. Keep up the top notch operate. I just additional encourage RSS feed in order to my Yahoo News Reader. Seeking toward reading a lot more from you down the road!…

  5. I read a blog recently that discussed this very area, just not as gracefully, wonderful job on the post.

  6. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  7. magnificent issues altogether, you simply won a new reader. What may you recommend about your publish that you simply made some days in the past? Any sure?

  8. I just couldn’t depart your site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

  9. Congratulation.. It looks awesome .. Good luck in your business

  10. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great article.

  11. very good post, i definitely love this website, carry on it

  12. Wohh exactly what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

  13. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have truly loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

  14. very nice publish, i definitely love this website, carry on it

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

