Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Shampoo Word Origin

This morning as I turned on the computer and went to Yahoo and found this clip and I knew I had to share with you. It’s a clip of how the word “Shampoo” came to be.

Visit the link and enjoy:)

http://news.yahoo.com/who-knew/shampoo-word-origin-india-s-many-contributions-to-the-english-language-28213249.html

Comments on: "Shampoo Word Origin" (10)

  1. A person essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish amazing. Wonderful job!

  2. There is obviously a bundle to identify about this. I consider you made various nice points in features also.

  3. You are a very clever person!

  4. This web site can be a stroll-by for all of the info you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll positively discover it.

  5. Whats up! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you might have here on this post. I might be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

