Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Archive for December 19, 2011

Work Christmas/Holiday Party 2011

Before I begin, I would love to thank you so much for taking time to stop at Diverse Beauty and providing positive comments. When I logged in and saw many positive comments, I couldn’t believe it. I was really shocked and happy. Thank you

Remember I told you I was going to go to work  Christmas/Holiday Party, I had a blast. It was super nice, we had gifts (I got ipod) and the food was so tasty, and everyone was dressed up, it was completely wonderful!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all of you!

Christmas Holiday Santa Hat 2011 at Diverse Beauty

Christmas Holiday Santa Hat 2011 at Diverse Beauty

Tag Cloud