Diverse Beauty provides tips, advice, and products for colored skin tones men and women. Look beautiful inside and outside!

Archive for December 20, 2011

Vaseline Miracle Lip Remedy

I have previously posted 2 Lips Care:

In this post I would like to share a valuable home remedy that works like a miracle for chapped and dry lips for men and women: Vaseline.

I know many of you will think I am nuts, but Vaseline contains petroleum jelly, a crucial ingredient that helps smooth our lips and bring color. Vaseline has been used for over centuries for lip care and in many parts of the world such as India and China rely heavily on Vaseline for the facial and lip care.

I understand there have been many different positive and negative facts floating around, but I would highly recommend that you choose for yourself. Vaseline has it own website on Wikipedia (already hyperlink for you), please feel free to cnsult that and do some research, if you feel uncomfortable using Vaseline.

Vaseline not too expensive and can be used for treating many facial cures, which I will definitely share with you.

Tag Cloud